Visiting Professors


Prof. Dr.
Karen Frith
Visiting Professor:

karen.frith@uah.edu


CV


Prof. Dr.
Emil Jovanov
Visiting Professor:

emil.jovanov@uah.edu


CV


Prof. Dr. 
David B. Kaber, Ph. D
Visiting Professor: Human-Automation-Interaction

david.kaber@uni-rostock.de
dbkaber@eos.ncsu.edu



CV









Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Mohit Kumar

Visiting Professor "Computational Intelligence in Automation"

 

mohit.kumar@celisca.de

 

CV


Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Man Kin Tse
Visiting Professor: Catalysis and Compound Libraries

Man-Kin.Tse@catalysis.de

 


CV

 

CELISCA IS AN INITATIVE OF:

... and co-founded by State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern and national and international research organizations and companies
© All rights reserved - CELISCA

CELISCA

Friedrich-Barnewitz-Str.8
18119 Rostock, Germany


Tel.: +49 (381)  498-7801
Fax: +49 (381)  498-7802
Mail: info@celisca.de


© celisca 2004-2016
powered by typo3