Board of Directors

  Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.  
 
Kerstin Thurow (President)  

  Professor for Life Science Automation 

  Tel.: +49 (381) 5196-4800
  Fax: +49 (381) 5196-4803

  - Kerstin.Thurow@celisca.de

 

  Prof. Dr. med. habil. 
  Regina Stoll (Vice President)

  Professor for Preventive Medicine

 - Regina.Stoll@celisca.de

 

  Prof. Dr. rer. nat. 
  Matthias Beller (Vice President)

  Professor for Organic Chemistry"

 - Matthias.Beller@celisca.de 

 

 

 

 


 

GROUP LEADER

 PD Dr.-Ing. habil.
 Heidi Fleischer

 Head Research Goup

"LSA Processes"

  - Heidi.Fleischer@celisca.de

 Dr.-Ing.
 Steffen Junginger

 Head Research Goup

"LSA Systems"

  - Steffen.Junginger@celisca.de

Dr.-Ing.

Sebastian Neubert

Head Research Group
"LSA-Information Technologies"
 

- Sebastian.Neubert@celisca.de

CELISCA IS AN INITATIVE OF:

... and co-founded by State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern and national and international research organizations and companies
© All rights reserved - CELISCA

CELISCA

Friedrich-Barnewitz-Str.8
18119 Rostock, Germany


Tel.: +49 (381)  498-7801
Fax: +49 (381)  498-7802
Mail: info@celisca.de


© celisca 2004-2016
powered by typo3