Section "Life Science Automation - Systems and Process Technologies"

The section is composed of researchers, Ph.D. students and technicians funded from different sources. As a nucleus it contains a Junior Research Group funded by the BMBF.

 

Scientists

Who is?

Name Research Group / Research InterestsPhone / Fax / Email

M.Sc. 
Abdulla Ali


  • Research Group LSA-Systems
  • Multi Floor Robot
    Operation

Tel.: +49(381)498-7810
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Ali.Abdulla@celisca.de

CV
M.Sc. 
Mohammed Myasar Ali

  • Research Group LSA-Systems
  • High Precision Pick & Place

Tel.: +49(381)498-7808
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Mohammed.Myasar.Ali@celisca.de

CV

M.Sc. 
Xianghua Chu

  • Research Group LSA-Processes
  • Multi Degree-of-Freedom
    Robots in Analytical
    Measurement

Tel.: +49(381)498-7818
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Xianghua.Chu@celisca.de

CV
M.Sc. 
Quang Vinh Do
  • Research Group LSA-Processes
  • Online Reaction Monitoring

Tel.: +49(381)498-7810
Fax: +49(381)498-7802

Vinh.Quang@celisca.de

CV

PD Dr.-Ing. habil.
Heidi Fleischer

  • Head Research Group LSA-Processes
  • High Troughput Analytics
  • Process Analytics
Tel.: +49(381)498-7803
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Heidi.Fleischer@celisca.de
CV

Dipl.-Ing.

Volker Gatz

  • Research Group Systems
  • Softwaretechnologies

Tel.: +49(381)498-7809
Fax: +49(381)498-7802

Volker.Gatz@celisca.de

CV

Dipl.-Ing.

André Geißler

  • Project Group p2 Health

Tel.: +49(381)498-7810
Fax: +49(381)498-7802

Andre.Geissler@celisca.de

CV

Sportwiss.

Christine Gienapp


  • Project Group p2Health

M.Sc.

Xiangyu Gu

  • Research Group LSA-Information Technologies
  • Hierarchical Workflow Management Systems

Tel.: +49(381)498-7810
Fax: +49(381)498-7802

Xiangyu.Gu@celisca.de

CV

M.Sc.

Mostafa Haghi

  • Proejct Group p2Health
Tel.: +49(381)498-7810
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Mostafa.Haghi@celisca.de
CV

Dr.-Ing. 
Steffen Junginger 


  • Head Research Group LSA-Systems
  • System Concepts and Integration
  • Robotics
Tel.: +49(381)498-7807
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Steffen.Junginger@celisca.de
CV

apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Mohit Kumar

  • Visiting Professor Computational Intelligence in Automation
  • Fuzzy Modelling / Data Mining
  • Flexible Automation
  • Automation Assessment
Tel.: +49(381)498-7803
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Mohit.Kumar@celisca.de
CV

Dr.-Ing. 
Sebastian Neubert


  • Head Research Group LSA-Information Technologies
  • Process Information Technologies
Tel.: +49(381)498-7806
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Sebastian.Neubert@celisca.de
CV

Dr.-Ing.
Thomas Roddelkopf


  • Research Group LSA-Systems
  • System Integration
  • Hardware / Software
  • Robotik
Tel.: +49(381)498-7809
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Thomas.Roddelkopf@celisca.de
CV

M.Sc.

Mohammed Faeik Ruzaij

  • Research Group LSA-Information Technologies
  • Brain Computer Interfaces

Tel.: +49(381)498-7823
Fax: +49(381)498-7802

Mohammed.Faeik.Ruzaij@celisca.de

CV
Dr.rer.nat. Dipl.Psych.
Reingard Seibt
  • Proejct Group p2Health

Tel.: +49(381)494-9956
Fax: +49(381)494-9952

Reingard.Seibt@celisca.de

Dr.rer.nat. 
Martina Schedler


  • Research Group LSA-Processes
  • High Throughput Analytics
  • Automated Sample Prep
Tel.: +49(381)498-7803
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
martina.schedler@celisca.de
CV

PD Dr. Ing. habil. 
Mareike Warkentin
(Post Doc)

  • Research Group LSA-Processes
  • Material Research
Tel.: +49(381)498-7800
Fax: +49(381)498-7802
Mareike.Warkentin@celisca.de
CV

CELISCA IS AN INITATIVE OF:

... and co-founded by State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern and national and international research organizations and companies
© All rights reserved - CELISCA

CELISCA

Friedrich-Barnewitz-Str.8
18119 Rostock, Germany


Tel.: +49 (381)  498-7801
Fax: +49 (381)  498-7802
Mail: info@celisca.de


© celisca 2004-2016
powered by typo3